MindTrip Podcast 065 – FLAWS

On the very last episode of the MindTrip Podcast for 2021 we welcome UK-based DJ, producer, and label owner FLAWS for an exclusive mix. FLAWS is already receiving attention for his music in the wider techno scene, resident of Eerste Communie (Netherlands) while steadily gaining support from respected DJs and appearing with slots himself at club events in London, Marrakech, Manchester, Berlin and beyond. In this mix, you will find something for your mind as well as for the dancefloor featuring tracks by Inigo Kennedy, Stefan Vincent, Black Lotus, James Bong, and some of his unreleased yet projects.
Another year comes to its end and that was definitely an interesting ride we took together so we would like to thank all artists who have contributed with their music and mixes to MindTrip’s projects and also to our listeners who continue to support every single episode. Stay safe and have a Happy Trippy Different New Year!

This is MindTrip!

01.Myles Serge – Conceptual Objects

02.Ben Gibson – My Ethics Are Crucial

03.Johannes Volk – Base Isolation (Birth Of Frequency Remix)

04.Birth of Frequency – Coldspell

05.Refracted – Positive Charge

06.James Bong – Triple

07.Black Lotus (GER) – Alienated Souls

08.HD Substance – Ajkauastli


10.Marcelo Antonio – Untitled 06 (Unreleased)


12.Arthur Robert – Hyperventilate (Unreleased)

13.Stefan Vincent – Cut Out

14.Christian Wunsch – Plastic Oceans

15.Newa – Total Perfomance

16.Cassegrain – Centres

17.Urban Groove – Tortured

18.Billy Spike Iland – Fresh Slate

19.Birth of Frequency – No Wonder

20.Luca La Rocca – Protocollo

21.Imugem Orihasam – Subcutaneous Tissue

22.Inigo Kennedy – Torture Your Mind

23.James Demon – Fingernails (Dorian Gray Remix)

24.Marco Bailey- Hasai (Nima Khak’s Dogs of Ella Remix)

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors