MindTrip Podcast 060 – Pfirter

MindTrip Podcast welcomes head honcho Pfirter to its 60th episode. In this 60min mix he featured tracks by SHDW & Obscure Shape, Oscar Mulero, TWR72, Nørbak, Amotik, the upcoming MindTrip release by _asstnt & Roll Dann as well as his own unreleased tracks. We hope you enjoy it!

This is MindTrip!

01.Amotik – Chappan

02.Oscar Mulero – Straight Line [Faut Section]

03.Nørbak – By His Own Hands [Mord]

04.Talismann – Loadyng Phase [Talismann Records]

05.Kalter Ende – Cascading Steps [Mord]

06.Temudo – 2023 [Klockworks]

07.SHDW & Obscure Shape – Blick Des Bösen (Exium Version) [From Another Mind]

08.Oliver Rosemann – Chinese Water Torture [Recorded Things]

09.Hektor Legion – Bruto Cursus (Kessell Remix) [Illegal Alien LTD]

10._asstnt & Roll Dann – Emergency Break [MindTrip]

11.Pfirter – A Future in Chaos

12.Yan Cook – Lunar Orbiter (Thanos Hana Remix) [[R]3volution]

13.Ichizo – Vale Zero [OOM Records]

14.Kaiser – Practical Application [Inguma]

15.SHDW & Obscure Shape – Verlorene Seelen (Phase Remix) [From Another Mind]

16.TWR72 – Mono [MindTrip]

17.Pfirter – Habitable Zone

18.Pfirter & Nørbak – Questionable Concept of Freedom [MindTrip]

19.Rob Acid – Sagerutsche (Pfirter Edit)

20.Pfirter – Roundabout

21.Talismann – Intelyct Protector

22.Kessell – Degeneration Mode [Granulart Recordings]

23.Neiland – La ambición del nada (Stanislav Tolkachev Remix) [Nada Records]

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors